Administration

Name Position and Web Page Remind Codes E-Mail
Smitherman, T. Principal   tsmitherman@blountboe.net
McMinn, T. Assistant Principal   tmcminn@blountboe.net
Hughes, J. School Counselor   jhughes@blountboe.net
Calvert, A. School Counselor   acalvert@blountboe.net

Faculty

Teacher Courses Remind Codes E-Mail
Adams, B.

Math 7
Career Prep

  wadams@blountboe.net
Bender, M. Parenting
Dietics
Family Consumer Science
  mbender@blountboe.net
Brewer, S. Reading 7
Reading 8
  sbrewer@blountboe.net
Broadhead, A. Special Education   abroadhead@blountboe.net
Courington, A.

Advance Math 7
Math 7
Advance Math 8
Math 8

  acourington@blountboe.net
Deaver, B. Social Studies 7
Social Studies 8
  bldeaver@blountboe.net
Gammon, G. 6th Grade Band
Exploratory 8
7th Grade Band
Varsity Band

 

grgammon@blountboe.net
Goss, P. Earth Space Science
Environmental Science
Choir
7th Grade Hobbies
  pgoss@blountboe.net
Hallman, C.

U.S. History 10
World History 9

  cwhallman@blountboe.net
Harris, P.

Advanced Biology
Biology
Environmental Science
Athletics

  pharris@blountboe.net
Holmes, T.

United States History 11
AP U.S. History 11
History of Film

  tholmes@blountboe.net
Honeycutt, S.

Algebra II with Finance
Algebra II with Trig
Precalculus

  shoneycutt@blountboe.net
Ingram, K. Drivers Ed
Health
  jingram@blountboe.net
Kirk, A. Physical Science 10
Chemistry 11
  alkirk@blountboe.net
McMullin, D. Special Education   domcmullin@blountboe.net
Morgan, J. English 9
English 10
Mythology
  jmorgan@blountboe.net
Musso, C. Physical Education
Athletics
  cmusso@blountboe.net
Nelson, P.

Agriscience
Agribusiness Marketing
Animal Science
Landscape
Ind System 1

  pnelson@blountboe.net
Pettus, B. Life Science 7
Physical Science 8
  bpettus@blountboe.net
Reeves, K. Algebra 1B
Geometry
Discrete Math
   
Sargent, L. AP Language 12
English 12
English 10
Advanced English 10
Hobby 7th
  lmsargent@blountboe.net
Stewart, J. English 7
English 8
  jstewart@blountboe.net
Tawbush, J.

Physical Education
L.I.F.E. Physical Education

 

jtawbush@blountboe.net
Taylor, D.

Economics 12
Government 12
U.S. History 10
Wed Design

  dwtaylor@blountboe.net
Vaughn, C. Geometry 10
Algebra 1
Algebra 1A
Math Intervention
  cdvaughn@blountboe.net
Weldon, G.

Media Center
Yearbook

  gweldon@blountcountyschools.net

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
Lake, Jennifer Office Secretary jhlake@blountboe.net
Wallis, Vicki Information Systems Specialist vwallis@blountboe.net
Matthews, Tara Bookkeeper tmatthews@blountboe.net
Boatright, Larry Custodian  
Richardson, Darlene Custodian  
Patterson, Zondra   zapatterson@blountboe.net
Sitton, Anita H. S. P.E. Aide  
Hollingsworth, Jason

School Resource Officer

 
Hallmark, Burma Lunchroom Manager  
Harper, Beth Lunchroom  
Howard, Leigh Lunchroom  
King, Candace Lunchroom cmking@blountboe.net
Morgan, Susan Lunchroom  
Owens, Tiffany Lunchroom  
Copeland, Mavon Bus Driver  
Fallin, Tony Bus Driver  
Cleveland, Chris Bus Driver  
White, Jerry Bus Driver  
Holt, CeCe Bus Driver  
Parkins, Bill Bus Driver  
Petty, Donna Bus Driver  
Rogers, Belinda Bus Driver  
Wallis, Joseph Bus Driver