Administration

Name Position and Web Page E-Mail
Smitherman, T. Principal tsmitherman@blountboe.net
McMinn, T. Assistant Principal tmcminn@blountboe.net
Hughes, J. Guidance Counselor jhughes@blountboe.net
Butler, L. Guidance Counselor lbutler@blountboe.net

Faculty

Teacher Courses E-Mail
Adams, B.

Math 7
Career Prep

wadams@blountboe.net
Bender, M. Parenting
Dietics
Family Consumer Science
mbender@blountboe.net
Brewer, S. Reading 7
Reading 8
sbrewer@blountboe.net
Broadhead, A. Special Education abroadhead@blountboe.net
Courington, A.

Advance Math 7
Math 7
Advance Math 8
Math 8

acourington@blountboe.net
Edwards, W. Social Studies 7
Social Studies 8
 
Gammon, G. 6th Grade Band
Exploratory 8
7th Grade Band
Varsity Band
grgammon@blountboe.net
Goss, P. Earth Space Science
Environmental Science
Choir
7th Grade Hobbies
pgoss@blountboe.net
Hallman, C.

U.S. History 10
World History 9

cwhallman@blountboe.net
Harris, P.

Advanced Biology
Biology
Environmental Science
Athletics

pharris@blountboe.net
Holmes, T.

United States History 11
AP U.S. History 11
History of Film

tholmes@blountboe.net
Honeycutt, S.

Algebra II with Finance
Algebra II with Trig
Precalculus

shoneycutt@blountboe.net
Ingram, K. Drivers Ed
Health
jingram@blountboe.net
King, S. Geometry 10
Algebra 1
Algebra 1A
Math Intervention
sking@blountboe.net
Kirk, A. Physical Science 10
Chemistry 11
 
McMullin Special Education  
Morgan, J. English 9
English 10
Mythology
jmorgan@blountboe.net
Musso, C. Physical Education
Athletics
 
Nelson, P.

Agriscience
Agribusiness Marketing
Animal Science
Landscape
Ind System 1

pnelson@blountboe.net
Pettus, B. Life Science 7
Physical Science 8
bpettus@blountboe.net
Reeves Algebra 1B
Geometry
Discrete Math
 
Sargent AP Language 12
English 12
English 10
Advanced English 10
Hobby 7th
 
Stewart, J. English 7
English 8
jstewart@blountboe.net
Tawbush, J.

Physical Education
L.I.F.E. Physical Education

jtawbush@blountboe.net
Taylor, D.

Economics 12
Government 12
U.S. History 10

dwtaylor@blountcountyschools.net
Treutel, R.

English 11
AP Literature 11
English 12 Dual Enrollment
ESL

rtreutel@blountboe.net
Weldon, G.

Media Center
Yearbook

gweldon@blountcountyschools.net

Support Staff

Name
Position
Email
Patterson, Zondra Office Secretary
Wallis, Vicki Information Systems Specialist vwallis@blountboe.net
Matthews, Tara Bookkeeper tmatthews@blountboe.net
Boatright, Larry Custodian  
Richardson, Darlene Custodian  
Matthews, Mary Access Facilitator  
Sitton, Anita H. S. P.E. Aide  
Hollingsworth, Jason

School Resource Officer

 
Hallmark, Burma Lunchroom Manager  
Boatright, Ann Lunchroom  
Gorham, Cami Lunchroom  
Laningham, Paula Lunchroom  
Howard, Leigh Lunchroom  
King, Candi Lunchroom  
Brock, Tony Bus Driver  
Copeland, Mavon Bus Driver  
Fallin, Tony Bus Driver  
Gilliland, Linda Bus Driver  
Thomas, Hugh Bus Driver  
Holt, CeCe Bus Driver  
Parkins, Bill Bus Driver  
Petty, Donna Bus Driver  
Rogers, Belinda Bus Driver  
Wallis, Joseph Bus Driver