In an effort to improve system practices, Locust Fork High School is conducting a Title I Parent Survey.  We value your opinion and ask that you take the time to complete this survey.

In order to complete the survey, please go to:

Please be assured that your responses to this survey will be anonymous.  Your honest opinion is appreciated.

Thank you for your time and attention to this matter.

Congratulations -LFHS JV Cheerleaders for the 2015-2016 school year will be as follows:

Elisabeth Galvan
Samantha Harrison
Anabella Hogan
Faith Moro (Head)
Makayla Persle
Bryanna Phillips
Amelia Plyler
Desaray Russell
Sydney Smith
Lexie Talley (Co-Head)

Congratulations - LFHS Varsity Cheerleaders for the 2015-2016 school year will be as follows:

Kandis Barnett (Co-Head)
Mallory Busenlehner
Jordan Clevenger (Co-Head)
Alana Colafrancesco
Shiane Dyar
Jordan Embry
Savannah Gilham
Caitlyn Glasscox
Courtney Glasscox
Olivia Hollingsworth
Kelsey Hornbuckle (Head)
Shayla Isbell
Mersadys Palmer
Courtney Thompson

Mckayla Edwards - Mascot
Morgan Plyler - Mascot

Listen to the Hornets Radio Network live on your smartphone. Download the WCRL app for Andriod or iPhone and select the Country Station. The broadcast of every football game begins with the pregame show at 6:30. Click here for more information.

LFHS's very own Dennis "Dink" Martin has a new book, Grandpa's Porch Swing Stories. Find out more information here.

Find information on scholarships, careers, ACT and more on the Guidance Counselor page.

Senior Class of 2015 Information Page

2014-2015 Bell Schedule

2014-2015 System Calendar